Cart 0
Weedpecker - Weedpecker [Vinyl LP]

Weedpecker - Weedpecker [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $45.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Weedpecker are a stoner/psychedelic quartet formed by the brothers Dobry in January 2012. This band draws from elements of dreamy psychedelic, dingy grunge and heavy stoner riffs. Along with fellow scene contemporaries such as Belzebong, Dopelord and Major Kong the band had gained traction through online circles and released four albums since their inception, all of which having attained positive reception. The band has also toured frequently through Europe, especially in the latter part of the decade.

Track list:

1 Berenjena Pipe
2 Mindbreath
3 Don't Trust Your Elephant
4 Kraken
5 Sativa Landscapes
6 Weedfields

Share this Product